Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Soul Alchemist Journal

Regular price $30.00
Sale price $30.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Only 2 units left


The Soul Alchemist Journal invites you to engage with the archetypal energies of the seasons on a year-long journey of self-discovery.

The journal is divided into eight, six week cycles and four weeks for reflection.

The Cycles
Cycle One: Roots and Foundations (December 21 - January 31)
Cycle Two: Gifts From the Inner Child (February 1 - March 14)
Cycle Three: Nurturing Empowerment (March 22 - May 2)
Cycle Four: Union and Partnerships (May 3 - June 13)
Cycle Five: Shining Truth and Creativity (June 21 - August 1)
Cycle Six: Visioning Self (August 2 - September 12)
Cycle Seven: Effects of Gratitude on Life Purpose (September 20 - October 31)
Cycle Eight: Healing from Loss (November 1 - December 12)

Moon Phase Weeks 
(does not correspond to current moon phases)
 Waxing Moon: Innocence and Opening (March 15 - 21)
 Full Moon: Fullness and Fruition (June 14 - 20)
 Waning Moon: Experience and Community (September 13 - 19)
 Dark Moon: Rest and Respite (December 13 - 19)
 Pause and Integration (December 20)

Following a seasonal year rather than a calendar year, The Soul Alchemist Journal begins on December 21, catching the energies of the Winter Solstice to begin your journey of integrating your outer experiences with your inner wisdom. However, weekdays and year have been intentionally left out so you can start this journal at any time.

Journal Details

  • 365 days of journaling with daily question prompts
  • Intention Pages to ground you as you visualize your next 6 weeks
  • Reflection Pages to look back on the cycle that has just passed
  • 4 Moon Cycle reflection pages (because the journal is undated, these will not correspond with current moon cycles. Think of these as a week for self-reflection)
  • 8 Cycles based on The Great Work: Self-Knowledge and Healing Through the Wheel of the Year by Tiffany Lazic
  • 7" x 9.75" 
  • Hard Cover
  • Full Colour